Douglas Green
Partner
Washington
+1 202 429 6212
dgreen@steptoe.com

 

 

John J. Kavanagh
Partner
Washington
+1 202 429 6256
jkavanagh@steptoe.com

 

Angus Rodger
Partner
London
+44 20 7367 8048
arodger@steptoe.com 

 

 

Paul Hughes
Of Counsel
Brussels 
+32 2 626 0533
phughes@steptoe.com

 

Erica Fruiterman
Associate
Washington
+1 202 429 6418
efruiterman@steptoe.com

 

 

Veronica Ganzitti
Associate
London
+44 20 7367 8030
vganzitti@steptoe.com

 

Zanda Romata
Associate
Brussels
+32 2 626 0591
zromata@steptoe.com

 

Yumiko Takahashi
Associate
London
+44 20 7367 8012
ytakahashi@steptoe.com